Help with Masking URLs

6 posts Page 1 of 1
Contributors
User avatar
NiCzRanaraOfficial
Just Registered
Just Registered
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2013 12:19 pm

Help with Masking URLs
NiCzRanaraOfficial
Hello, guys. This is #3aaBrSbeel. I forget my password to it and also my email address of it. So I might as well created another one. Okay, I created my website, you know http://liitlink.zz.mu/ ? I changed the domain to http://i3i.p.ht/ I need to mask my generated URLs so the users who visits the link generated on my website will be still on my website but masked with the URL they've generated. Confusing, right? goofy;

If any one of you can help me, please do. It'll be a big help cooll;
Filip
Coding Guru
Coding Guru
Posts: 833
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 3:59 pm

Re: Help with Masking URLs
Filip
So http://liitlink.zz.mu/ should be masked as http://i3i.p.ht/? Or vice-versa?
CodenStuff wrote:
Nope, it's just your sick and dirty mind. You sick twisted warped little pervo :D
User avatar
NiCzRanaraOfficial
Just Registered
Just Registered
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2013 12:19 pm

Filip wrote:
So http://liitlink.zz.mu/ should be masked as http://i3i.p.ht/? Or vice-versa?
No #Filip, what I mean is.. If someone shortens their link in my website and visits it, they'll be just in my site but just masked.

Like this: http://i3i.p.ht/s.php

The s.php is a mask that leads to my Site Submitter. I want to code it like that. But the one showing is the URL they've shortened.

Code in s.php
Code: Select all
	<frameset rows="100%,*" frameborder="NO" border="0" framespacing="0">
	<frame name="main" src="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php"></frameset>
	<noframes><body bgcolor="#FFFFFF" text="#000000">
	<a href="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php">Click here to continue to http://s.i3i.p.ht/</a>
	</body></noframes>
So, the "http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php" will be changed to the one they've shortened on my website. Like that. hehaho;
User avatar
visualtech
VIP - Donator
VIP - Donator
Posts: 265
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 2:19 pm

Re: Help with Masking URLs
visualtech
NiCzRanaraOfficial wrote:
Filip wrote:
So http://liitlink.zz.mu/ should be masked as http://i3i.p.ht/? Or vice-versa?
No #Filip, what I mean is.. If someone shortens their link in my website and visits it, they'll be just in my site but just masked.

Like this: http://i3i.p.ht/s.php

The s.php is a mask that leads to my Site Submitter. I want to code it like that. But the one showing is the URL they've shortened.

Code in s.php
Code: Select all
	<frameset rows="100%,*" frameborder="NO" border="0" framespacing="0">
	<frame name="main" src="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php"></frameset>
	<noframes><body bgcolor="#FFFFFF" text="#000000">
	<a href="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php">Click here to continue to http://s.i3i.p.ht/</a>
	</body></noframes>
So, the "http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php" will be changed to the one they've shortened on my website. Like that. hehaho;
Make your HTML page dynamic with PHP, given on what you told us. You can make something like this:
Code: Select all

<?php

$url = $_GET['url']; // The link (id)

?>
<frameset rows="100%,*" frameborder="NO" border="0" framespacing="0">
	<frame name="main" src="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php"></frameset>
	<noframes><body bgcolor="#FFFFFF" text="#000000">
	<a href="<?php echo($url); ?>">Click here to continue to <?php echo($url); ?></a>
	</body></noframes>
pm me if you want a full shortening example (something like you want) :)
Image
User avatar
Ffenixw0rks
VIP - Donator
VIP - Donator
Posts: 152
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2011 2:51 pm

Re: Help with Masking URLs
Ffenixw0rks
visualtech wrote:
NiCzRanaraOfficial wrote:
Filip wrote:
So http://liitlink.zz.mu/ should be masked as http://i3i.p.ht/? Or vice-versa?
No #Filip, what I mean is.. If someone shortens their link in my website and visits it, they'll be just in my site but just masked.

Like this: http://i3i.p.ht/s.php

The s.php is a mask that leads to my Site Submitter. I want to code it like that. But the one showing is the URL they've shortened.

Code in s.php
Code: Select all
	<frameset rows="100%,*" frameborder="NO" border="0" framespacing="0">
	<frame name="main" src="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php"></frameset>
	<noframes><body bgcolor="#FFFFFF" text="#000000">
	<a href="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php">Click here to continue to http://s.i3i.p.ht/</a>
	</body></noframes>
So, the "http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php" will be changed to the one they've shortened on my website. Like that. hehaho;
Make your HTML page dynamic with PHP, given on what you told us. You can make something like this:
Code: Select all

<?php

$url = $_GET['url']; // The link (id)

?>
<frameset rows="100%,*" frameborder="NO" border="0" framespacing="0">
	<frame name="main" src="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php"></frameset>
	<noframes><body bgcolor="#FFFFFF" text="#000000">
	<a href="<?php echo($url); ?>">Click here to continue to <?php echo($url); ?></a>
	</body></noframes>
pm me if you want a full shortening example (something like you want) :)
lmao; That's not what he wants.
In PHP you can do like this:
Code: Select all
header('Location: 'http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php');
User will be automaticly redirected to your host.
Image
User avatar
visualtech
VIP - Donator
VIP - Donator
Posts: 265
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 2:19 pm

Re: Help with Masking URLs
visualtech
Ffenixw0rks wrote:
visualtech wrote:
NiCzRanaraOfficial wrote:

No #Filip, what I mean is.. If someone shortens their link in my website and visits it, they'll be just in my site but just masked.

Like this: http://i3i.p.ht/s.php

The s.php is a mask that leads to my Site Submitter. I want to code it like that. But the one showing is the URL they've shortened.

Code in s.php
Code: Select all
	<frameset rows="100%,*" frameborder="NO" border="0" framespacing="0">
	<frame name="main" src="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php"></frameset>
	<noframes><body bgcolor="#FFFFFF" text="#000000">
	<a href="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php">Click here to continue to http://s.i3i.p.ht/</a>
	</body></noframes>
So, the "http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php" will be changed to the one they've shortened on my website. Like that. hehaho;
Make your HTML page dynamic with PHP, given on what you told us. You can make something like this:
Code: Select all

<?php

$url = $_GET['url']; // The link (id)

?>
<frameset rows="100%,*" frameborder="NO" border="0" framespacing="0">
	<frame name="main" src="http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php"></frameset>
	<noframes><body bgcolor="#FFFFFF" text="#000000">
	<a href="<?php echo($url); ?>">Click here to continue to <?php echo($url); ?></a>
	</body></noframes>
pm me if you want a full shortening example (something like you want) :)
lmao; That's not what he wants.
In PHP you can do like this:
Code: Select all
header('Location: 'http://s.i3i.p.ht/index.php');
User will be automaticly redirected to your host.
I would like to say an old (and famous) phrase: look before you leap :)

#Ffenixw0rks it's exactly what he wants. He PM'ed me for that :)
Image
6 posts Page 1 of 1
Return to “Help & Support”