My Story

If your a member of codenstuff then this is the main place to be. Get together..talk..chat and ponder. Have fun. Chill out. Play games.
2 posts Page 1 of 1
Contributors
smashapps
Coding Guru
Coding Guru

My Story
smashapps
I was bored so I thought I would share something with you, After reading this please tell us why you do what you and what you hope to achieve.

Well I have been programming for a few years in a bit of of everything because I love being able to see something I create come to life and then be able to share with the world what I have created. I not long decided to set up a website with 2cool4cereal (who isn't on CnS as much anymore)

One of my biggest dreams is to have someone like my applications and donate, I come from a poor family and suffering from depression programming is one of the few things I use to vent and make myself feel better.

When I finish school I want to get a diploma in Information and technology, Its too hard for me because I struggle to pay for the courses, I was supposed to do Cert II this year but the school wouldn't let me, It is a stage 1 course and next I am doing stage II which means I cannot do Cert II or I won't pass my final year of school. This means I have to wait an entire year then pay myself for Cert II, if I did it this year the school pays most. It is an expensive course (A few thousand $s)